I got a special request this morning from Reyghee 28 years old so here you have :D

He wanted me so badly to publish more pics of Lesley-Anne Down and her dearest husbund Don E Fauntleroy and her sons  so enjoy Reyghee ;) The first ones are of Ms Downs Husbund

i also have more of Down and her husbund but those are from the fanclub that people can buy, so i won't publish them here but i think you'll be happy for all of those i allready have upload for you:)



And now pics of Lelsey-Anne Down and her sons George and Jack :)

I had lot's more pics on her and her sons, but this blog could'nt upload them, i tried 5 times, still it didn't work, but im glad i was able to put up at least all of these, i think you be happy anyway. and once again there was more private pics of LAD and her family (Sons) that o would have loved to load up, but those are for those who wanna buy from the fanclub, so i had no right to load up them here on my blog, i hope you understand :)


and here are some more of Lesley-and husbund and George, and jack and Don Es daughters Season and Juliana :)



I hope you were pleased with all the pictures Reyghee? it took several minutes to upload all so feel free to leave comments, what you liked the pictures:) I think it's pretty amazing that I have all these pictures of Lesley-Anne Down, only images that today is history on the internet, for now are not they wonderful fans side with Lesley-Anne Down as there were lots of advance when I was young, now has almost all the pages blockats and disappeared, and thus also the pictures have disappeared, so I think everyone will be happy that I share with me all of these pictures, and I hope one day that people start making fun fans pages again for the really appreciated by us humans, and it was so funny when all Sunset Beach fans pages were started, in the past made it really fun fans pages , with lot of banners and crosses, pictures, forums and such, today there are almost only pages with some posed pictures of celebrities we like, and it is terribly sad think I, today is hard to find themselves to death to even find new pictures of Lesley- Anne Down, before you could find new pictures, what page you went into, really miss those days, but I hope it becomes life one day again:)
and now a message from me, you might want to take some of Lesley-Anne Down's life then you should immediately visit the link at the bottom, and become a member, lot of beautiful things sent home with the mail to you and the cost is actually very comfortable. you will not regret it!
http://www.lesleyannedown.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=24&Itemid=43


And one more thing, you might want me to load up some specieal pics of Lesley-Anne Down, maybe Lesley-Anne and her pets, Lesley-Anne Down at her Halloweens party, maybe clippings, anything, feel free to ask, i will make your wish come thru, so if you have a wish of wich kind of pics with LAD you want me to upload, just send me a e-mail with the wish,a nd i look if i have pics from the thing you askes me about :D here is my E-mail
[email protected]

WE LOVE LESLEY-ANNE DOWN; DON'T WE?? :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: mike rasmussen

Hej hihi du älskar verkligen denna lesley, alltså jag har aldrig sett henne typ hehe.. men hon verkar vara riktig känd av sig..mm men denna bloggsidan e bra tycker jag, för dom som är riktig fans av henne :)

2010-04-21 @ 19:11:12
URL: http://thebadmintonfreek.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0