I will change my way to use this blog, i will use it more often and publish more for you to read

READ :D

Hi all dear blog readers!
I have had a lot of school recently, and I do not have internet on my student home in Uppsala, where I have to stay in weeks, because the buses where I live does not match my school bus in Uppsala, so it all means I only has been messing with the blog on weekends, which of my bad writing. I can log on to breaks and blogging but do not always have time. But now it's about time I step up on the high horse again and start blogging like a real blogger, and as I promised all the fans when I started my blog. I will begin to enter more facts about Lesley-Anne on my blog but most of all, I will share with you my experiences of the pictures I have with her and all the movies, in other words, it will start to become almost as much to read on the blog as to look, but pictures will of course always be understood by most. and as I mentioned earlier so that my blog will soon change the design, so I hope you will appreciate the new design:) And I understand that most of all your fans do not understand you in the Swedish version of a blog that I then chose when I created my blog on the LAD, but I can start posting pictures with arrows showing where all functions are, you might as Lesley-Anne Down fans not kept up with all the way from the beginning of my blog and missed all the great images I uploaded, then of course you should be able to find them, but since the blog is in Swedish so you do not include where to find images from the archive, that is, images that have been in previous months, and I will give infromation on how to comment, for it has been my worst blog
with, but you have your reason.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0