Profile

I just saw that my profile info was on swedish so everyone that want to read what i wrote on swedish now if you click on the pic of me you are now able to read the text i made it exspeically for you in english :)

And you can find me on facebook if you search for my name Rebecca Johansson im 18 and lives in sweden (Norrtälje)
The reason i give you this info is because you may wanna share your big love to Lesley-Anne with me :),  by becoming my friend on ,so if you dont find me by the list of names of all rebecca johansson that exsist on facebook,
I can say that my pic is of me in a pink sweather and sitting in a caoush with my black and white australian shepherd dog :) and if you still can't find me go to Lesley-Anne Downs friendlist and serach for me there :) 
I just saw that peolpe has left comments of some of my pics with LAD here on my blog,
THANXS FOR THEM PLEASE COMMENT MORE :D
AND I THINK IT'S BRILLIANT THAT YOU PEOLPE LIKE MY FANPAGE ABOUT LESLEY-ANNE DOWN IT MAKES ME WANNA KEEP THIS BLOG RUNNING :D

this is me and my dog it's just to find me on facebook :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0