Snow Chaos ^^

SNOW CHAOS
Would have been published on Tuesday ^ ^



What a week I had!

First trip from Uppsala with 677 to Norrtälje went at a snail's pace for nothing would happen wise anyway ^ ^ Just as I left Uppsala began to storm

At first I was briefly interviewed by Norrteje tidningn about what it's talking about right now, inside the bus station, I was of course interviewed x) THEN Friday or anything pops I'm probably in the newspaper for interested x)

I think the picture was entitled "ugly" gone in a snowstorm before the image was haha.

Then I sat and Malin inside the station had been generally dull o o listened to a bunch of drunks who commented on everything and everyone including me when I did not hear, they commented on my back inside the stn view all fun ^ ^. I hear it from malin when I came back after attt have been submitted to the press agency a quickie, then on the way out checked out the people certainly in gaaah!

Then I went home and the bus was pretty close to drift errors in a turn, but continued the trip went well.

When jah got home, I ran around and screamed in panic, one can say for when I peered into my beloved Rabbit's cage was the cage covered with four inches snow, I am not exaggerating!! and the rabbit lay down with the entire back covered with snow and looked to have given up in total, there were some of the scariest moments behind me had, had several hours passed, she could be dead if no one saved her, rabbits tolerate, although very cold but our rabbit is very old and her body language was definitely not hi I live = D rather hi I'm dying: O felt like life was hanging loose on one topic so the panic and stress, I got very clean cage it was FUCKING COZY: D: D: D got also be covered ...

IT WAS ORDENLTIG SNOWSTORM:-o had a major panic that 677an would not go the next morning when I had the obligatory speech: O test, test mice and skolkatalog to collect: O: O: OP

Many buses that got stuck in traffic but io of learning was sick o I could go home earlier I did not have to go when everyone else got stuck, I had been stuck lucky I did: D

night, we did not talk about! And finally i have some pics new of LAD to share ;) from Ebay.com
 I Miss you LAD!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0