!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!COMEBACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hello
!!!

Hi all blog readers, I have missed you enormously, and I have not just missed you, but also my own blogging. So now it's time to get up on them high horses again and get going with the popular blog for all of Lesley-Anne Down fans.

I've been thinking a bit on the blog, while I was offline, I think that the blog would be a bit more interesting if I also sent you some from my own life, you have almost no idea who is behind the blog and how my life is.
in addition to all of you who have contacted me through Facebook then! so my new project when I revive this blog is to try to share some of my own life mixed with lots of Lesley-Anne's life. I do not know if it will work, I try my way, maybe my blog to appear cluttered, or that it is difficult to discern what is about me and what's on Lesley-Anne but I make an effort and I hope that you'll like the blog as much anyway, hopefully more. and I'm not talking about the big post about my life but just give a brief bit from my days with the latest from Lesley-Anne, I like myself find it very exciting to get some facts about the person who has done something really good example, a book , you're not just interested in the book but also of the great man who wrote it.

So I could start by telling you about myself, I have probably already Gort in the earlier stage of the blog, but in the beginning, I had almost no readers at all ...
Today, many readers, even if most people chose to just read it and send thank you e-mail via email and Facebook, many have chosen not to comment on himself the blog but I respect it, maybe do not know any nor where to find the functions because it is a Swedish blog I have no idea if it is automatically translated for you as foreign fan goes onto the page. I would also like to remind all the fans out there that there is something called ARCHIVE, and there are all months that have passed since I started the blog and click to where you can see all previous posts I've written and I promise for those who missed out on my blog for some time clicking through the store where you will then be seen just as much as everyone else, and it 'is superb pictures you want to see: D °, so a few facts about me. my name is Rebecca Johansson was born in sweden in a nice, small place called Norrtälje, I study in Uppsala, 1.5 hours from my home so I am forced to the boarding house (student home) to cope with, otherwise I would have to get up really, really early plus the bus outside my house does not even match with the bus to Uppsala. but I go home on weekends to be with my family: D and my lovely pets, we have a rabbit called Rabbit, a dog called Ginny an Australian Shepherd, and two cats called Rufus and Lisa:) we live in a big old teacher housing and thrive in the countryside. I mentioned that I studied in Uppsala, but not what I'm studying to be, I'm studying for animal care, I love animals just as Lesley-Anne Down and want to take care of them in the future, perhaps in the future I am also in training for me to veterinarian but until then so I care for them only. then I have one for a profession I dream and it is to drive the bus: D I know may sound crazy, but I love the vehicle bus, instead of being interested in cars like many others, I'm extremely fascinated over the vehicle bus and its fine different colors and patterns, shapes all have. so I will be animal keeper/carer and bus driver. My biggest dream is to become an actress but I chose not to try in that area. Back to Lesley-Anne Down :D:D:D

We have missed all of the pics of her i used to post right???

OH i forgott to mention have greatfull i am for all of you fans sweet e-mails i have gotten about you loving my blog THANK you, thank you, thank you ♥♥♥ and please leave e-mails so i can contact you and thank you and things like that, i know for example i had a fan from France and i would love to anser your sweet comment :D


Amazing wonderful Lesley-Anne, im so happy to start this wonderful blog again.

It' is wonderful that so many fans of LAD were stuck with me even knowing the blog had a blackout. Thank you thank you for all of your support, and i saw all of the visitors in my list even if the blog wasn't active, that makes me strong, you are deeply true fans to LAD as i am.

Still as gorgoues and beautiful as ten years ago!!!
This is just the beginn of a edventure! i will update more this time!
Sorry guyes but you are stuck with me ;);););)

Have a goodnight!!! Hope you like the new photos, most of them are not really new, but they will be in the future!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0