TIME OFF!!! I put down the blog for a month!

I shut down the blog for a month I will now upload pictures of what I bought with Lesley-Anne Down, but since I will not update the blog spot after a month of personal problems. Hope you will continue to follow me after a month has passed for which I am willing to resume the blog, but until then I close it down, so now do not you feel that you should go in and check if I updated because I will not update the litter in November again. the blog is still there, but as I said, nothing new will show up in a while. there are problems everywhere


but here is the magasine i bought and the dvds. As you saw, that was the pages of the magasine HELLO 10 page interwju with 18 photos and cover. amazing right! it was a lot's of new pics of her i had never seen my whole life... so now lets go to the dvds:

As you saw a whole bunch of new movies with the beautiful actress. the first thing you saw was "The Perfect Wife met my expectations fully. the only thing I wanted was to Lesley-Anne Down does not play the former wife but the wife revenge xD it would have been great to see. Movie number 2: The Kings Guard "I have not seen yet just fast forward my way through and seen the beginning of the film. it seems that the role was minimal for Lesley-Anne Down, but she was the queen: D but the whole movie, I get to see later. Then movie number 3 "munchie Strikes Back", I saw it was pretty funny and good, but had even higher expectations of it but I'm happy anyway. and thought Lesley Anne would be in the movie even more but I'm happy anyway. then last but not least, "School for unclaimed girls" it was actually damn good to be old, but damn what depressing it was, it was horrible from start to finish. was not a single scene in the film, which was lucky. Rape, murder, crying, beatings, torture, death, no, my God: O but I like it a bit like a school film. I OWN OVER 30 MOVIES on DVD with her right now
amazing ha?

I wish things were easier. that you did not have to be empty like this in just one weekend, I'm flabbergasted. I will never close down the blog, I will continue to drive, but right now my life has been turned upside down o that there is nothing else to do than spend them funny things and take care of them boring. I hope you will come back to my blog in November as it will be at full speed again, hopefully more active than before.
Don't forget the blog and the great actress Lesley-Anne Down and all of her roles. her is a pic up there of almost every role she has played. GREAT, GREAT ROLES.

Never Stop watch us!
I Hope to see you some day...


Kommentarer
Postat av: nadege

hello!

I'm french and I'm crazy of your blog!!

I hope it never end!

Thank you very much!!!

2010-10-10 @ 17:22:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0