My B&B collection from Swedish magasines, i might be the only one having them...

Some of my B&B Articles from Swedish magasines, i might be the only one having them...Do you like them? It's very bad pics of them i will show better when i find my camera! This are taken by the bad phone i have... Oh and in Sweden "The Bold And The Beautiful" Is called "Glamour" I Think that's the only word all B&B fans want to learn from Sweden haha! I thought a bit of Sam Bell and Joke Devos when i put those pics up, i know how much they love B&B! I have always been more of a Sunset Beachfan! Well can't even watch B&B Don't have the channel =( But i watch some clips on the internet from time to time! But im not like following the show because i can't have no time and i don't have the channel wich is horrible but life! But i'm sure the show is great! Of what i have seen its great!

Hope you enjoyed the pics from my B&B collection from Swedish magasines! i have a little more, but this was pretty much of it that i have from SWEDISH magasines! Tell me if you like to see one of the image with better quality, I'll take a better picture of the image. Wich article did you like the most? E-mail me [email protected] or just comment here or on Fb! Some of them i have double ones of!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0