Receviced Letter from Fan Club!

I got my mails from Lesley-Anne Down fan club yesterday! Here is a pic of the wonderful Mouse Pad that i receviced! It's a bad pic of it, but i can make sure that it was sooooooo lovely! An much nicer colours in real! Beautiful, and i love that she signed it! If you wanna get a mouse pad Feel free to E-mail me on [email protected] I help you get one!!! you wont regret it! It's not exspensive at all either if the prize worries you!

Or you can connect with me on Twitter RebeccaJohansso  or Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000206547142#!/profile.php?id=100000206547142

As i said the coulours are bad at this pic, it's much nicer in real life, my phonecamera suxs!

With this mousepad you don't ever have to look at the boring mouse pad you used to have on your desk! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0