Blog is currently down....

Blog is temporarily closed down .. Will be away next week,probably without internet, I would like to thank all followers for your kind words and your visit! without you, my blog would not exist! I will be back online with photos and stories week 9!
I got tradgic news yesterday that made me shake for hours! My sweet friend gave birth to a beautiful boy three weeks ago, the boy died on Valentineday, every since i heard the news, i have thought about it ever second,,, it's so tradgic can't find words for it! My thoguhts goes to the parents! They have been waiting for this for 9 happy months, it was like the best thing that had ever happen to both of them in a very long time, and then this? 3 weeks is not even a life! So untrue to watch all photos and realize we never had the chance to even see him grow up! I followed the babystroy from begin til end...I have so few friends that have babys so this was kind of the first i was totally involved with! Rest in peace Maxemilland only three weeks old! ='( :'( It was not my baby but the way the whole story went i can't get it out of my head! It makes me so sad, 2 death in one month one left it always comes in three... Anyway i think it's for the best the blog is down for a week i have to feel better again after all tradgic news from everyone latly, i have some very good news too but i share them when i'm better! Have a great time! Will miss you all but one week is not long right? ;) anyway i will be on twitter at nights: @Rebeccajohansso follow me there!

Rest in peace Maxemillian we will miss you!!! And thoughts for L & M!!!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0