Stockholmtour today!!

Hi all, today we went to Natural History National Museum in Stockholm with Väddö college! We looked at several exhibitions of animals, body, man and various natural! Body exhibit is my favorite, you walk through a big mouth on a man and then you come to mass body parts with fun games and exercises, you can take blood pressure, you get to test witness an assault, and then testify, then you get to test your hearing, smell, sight and touch, so cool all, and I love the body and such, they had a big heart who was in the room very cool!! have been there when I was little and have missed it and today i finally saw the room again!!! they also have a small dark room that you go through without see something and feel the walls of different things, i have never been afraid walking thorugh that room or been firghtned to the things i feel on the wall, but today, my mind shocked me a bit...I've been scared since an incident I experienced outdoors in the dark, so even though I already knew about the room and there was nothing scary in there so congealed blood of horror and I panicked to be in there and felt like an eternity to come out....even if it only took a minute to get out of there... I must face my fear of darkness and what may be in it .... SHall i see a shrink for that lol?

Anyway now i'm back home and the dog is watching every move i take, dreaming of attention from me, so tomorrow i will be with her the whole day when i'm home off from study! also i will go and swim!

News about Lesley-Anne Down: i don't have any...Keep support her that's all i have to say! Keep join my group u can find the link earlier on the blog and sign the petition and go visit LesleyAnneDown.com for more info how to help us save LAD from this! Lesley-Anne Down is so sweet to all her fans! if there was a prize for best caring actress she would definitly win it!!!

I was suppose to Watch Rosewood Lane now that my brother gave me but i see it in the morning instead, to tired!


Some new photos of our LAD:

LESLEY ANNE DOWN AGED 12 ORIGINAL PRESS PHOTO

1981 Press Photo Actress Lesley-Anne Down & Actor Bruce Robinson



Goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0