OMG EBAY WOW!!!!

I HAVE NEVER EVER SEEN SO MANY BEAUTIFUL STUFS ON EBAY FOR SALE AS IT IS RIGHT NOW WIT LESLEY-ANNE DOWN, AND ALL ITEMS SHOW UPS WHEN I HAVE NO MONEY :O IM SO, SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!!!!!!! I WANT TO BUY MANY OF THOSE I WILL NOW SHOW :D:D:D aLL THESE ITEMS ARE NEW ON EBAY AND ALSO SOME OF THE PICS IN THE ARTICLES ARE KIND OF NEW TO ME, SOME OF THEM I HAVE SEEN BEFORE... so fans please e-mail me and let me know what you think of this blog and how life is going in your country! i'll read and answer all of them <333 what would you do if i shut the blog down??? its very important you read and answer.... how important is it for you; that i keep the blog??? i want to know how you all feel abOut this and if noone would cared if i shut it down or if you would be very sad????
your thoughts counts!!!! remeber that!!! and what kind of pics would you like more of??? COMMENT OR LEAVE e-mail [email protected]  or put me on facebook just use the e-mail addres in search at facebook ;););) if noone answer this  blog might not be forever ;)I REALLY NEED TO KNOW IF IT's IMPORTANT FOR YOU GUYS ;D;D;D ALSO HAVE A GREAT EVENING!!!!thIS ARTICLE IS AMAZING!!!! and THE MIDDLEPIC IS TOTALLY NEEEEEEEW!!!thIS COVER IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZING!!!! ANYONE THAT WOULD LIKE TO BID THIS FOR ME HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A COVER XDXDXD HAHA. LESLEY-ANNE DOWN IS GORGOUS!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: nadege

Hello Rebecca!

Thank you for this pics! If you shut the blog down I will be very very sad!!!!Please don't stop to make us dream!!

take care

2010-12-11 @ 10:31:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0