New pic ♥

Hello dear LADfans how are ya?
Im fine have been shopping in Stockholm wich is a place near my home, im there a lot! i had a really nice time with my sister and friend Erik. We were there for many hours. And now im at home and will be studying, that's also one of the reasons i can't chat with you at FACEBOOK please try to understand this time it's a test that will matter a lot for my future to take care of animals. please contact me and talk to me by messages or e-mails. have a really greeat evening.  ANd btw doesnt she look gorgoues on this pic?

Kommentarer
Postat av: nadege

hy!

I'm french and i love your blog!

i give you my e-mail: [email protected]

thank you

2010-11-02 @ 20:36:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0