I'm so down today!

I'm sad can't tell u what it is, but i'm very sad! Had a great day but at the end horrible news came to me, but that's all i can say! How has your day been? I went to Uppsala today for job and a meet with my friend! Had a great time! also my favouritebus came that i have been running for the whole summer lol! Very cold in sweden still, but Uppsala did now have as much snow as Norrtälje, looked like summer with coldness in Uppsala! WEIRD! Now i am going to sleep or something take care everyone! Also this is one of my bad days again with the headache from accident, i always knows when it's from the accident, it's way much stronger than the usual!

Some Articles for you to read...This two articles have ALWAYS been my favourites!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0