I have made this savings myself for you fans :)

I made this Photosavings, i really hope you like it, me, myself actually feel quite proud of this savings, not hard to save but they look brilliant, don't they? Think how life would be if you were this lovely actress Lesley-Anne Down, well no one can be more great on Being Lesley-Anne Down than the one and only Lesley-Anne Down, but well i think we all, like'd to be Lesley-Anne Down for just one day, how cool wouldn't that be to see how a normal day really is for the great actress, but also to feel honored of all the fans around you :D well now i came a bit out of what i was talking about, but well i just think that makes my blog shine even more, because i am bad at leaving more writing notes here, shame on me!!! Brandon Beemer and Lesley-Anne Down gets interwiued here also some other BB actors, and they look gorgoues all of them!!! :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: [email protected]

well i find Ms. down there very, very, very funny and still down to earth. I think she' s very sweet. i really want her to be my mother. I love her so much . My inspiration.

2010-04-10 @ 08:42:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0