Grandmothers Funeral

I made a lie this thursday,
i said i was going to load up more but never did.
 but now i will put some pics up because im in a really bad mood.
 i feel like crap/hell,
 i was at my grandmothers funeral 11:00 this friday (last day) and it was horrible i cried all the time and couldn't stop and i feel horrible now too.
so thats why i will load up pics of LAD, that makes it more fun, even if it won't make me happy.
i really miss my grandmother more than anyone, and my english suck i wish i was better at it.
I LOVE YOU GRANDMOTHER REST IN PEACE
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 


new pics from ebay:



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0