no naked/nude pics of LAD on this blog, it's inappropriate

I have chosen never to have nude pictures of Lesley-Anne Down on my blog, I think it is awfully inadequate and inappropriate, but I've found images of long ago where Lesley-Anne Down is actually naked, and since it is always fun to watch young pictures of the wonderful actress, I have chosen to cut the nude pictures, a bit unnecessary at all to upload them maybe, but Downtown is so pretty young and mature so here you have young pictures of Lesley =) hope not the little nudity which is visible in the pictures do an upset! Who has not seen the nude pictures of celebrities, but it's not spreading them happy even more so I think it's good that I cut off the unfit.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0