HI! All The LADfans :) This one a friend made to me thank you!

Hi! i have been a bit away from this blog, but as you saw yesterday some new pics showed up, i hope you like them, i did, So what haircolour do you want Lesley-Anne Down to change into? i want her to go for the pink hair for a while that would be cool, but then i want her to go back to her most beautiful hair ever!!! the dark brown :D YEY!, wich looks adoreble on Lelsey-Anne Down :) hope you all had a great weekend at least i did. And today my dear visitors on this blog, i wanna start the morning with a thank you for those of you who actually visit my blog everyday without any comment from me that is actually have been updated. thank you for following me and Lesly-Anne Down, and maybe some of you didn't know this, but Lesley-Anne Down actually have seen my blog she likes it and feels very honored, and that my dear, that warms my heart and that makes this blog more huge and i wanna keep it more after knowing that, isn't it cool that she have seen it, and keeps visit it whenever she get's the time :D i won't be able to load up so much pics this evening will be away for a meet on my studenthome at Uppsala because it turned out that way. I will keep try to update more often, but it is hard to get the time when it's such a nice weather out there, but still i'll try my best. And back to what i was about to say, the first thing was the thank you for the visitors that have started to grow more and more, and then i wanted to tell you that i have actually almost made a story for the contest, i wrote it in swedish as a begin, and today i will make lots of changes and translate it in english would be stuiped of me to be in  the contest with wrong lanugages xD lol. have a great day my friends i love you, Lesley-Anne Down Loves us fans so we will keep stay as her biggest fan in the world right?! Please leave more comments that would be great! Love Ya!!!




This is a pic one of Rosannas "my twinsister" dear friend made for me, well you can all see it's not so real but anyway it was good made :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0