Lesley-Anne Down and Her husbunds!

I will now post pictures of Lesley-Anne Down and spouses from her previous marriage but also pictures of her husband she has now. some of you might take offense when you see pictures of her ex husband, William Friedkin, he was definitely not a good husband, it is also why I chose not to publish pictures of him during my time with the blog, but now I have changed my mind, that is, after all, Lesley-Anne Down, we like to look at the pictures, try disconnecting the fact that he is with the pictures, maybe even take Lesley-Anne Down upset if I show the pictures? it will be too much commotion, I take them from crime, but I hope the pictures do not harm. but I think many of you have not seen these pictures if you are not looking for them themselves, so therefore I chose to show them even though I should fail.

Anyway Im so sory Lesley-Anne Down for those pics of him! please if they upset you to much tell me, and i remove them, because i love you so much as a actress and a friend, but i just want everyone to see all beautiful pics of you, but then again just tell me and i rempove them.


Lesley-Anne Down and Bruce Robinson:



Lesley-Anne Down and William Friedkin, i wont talk much about it, it was a hard time for Lesley-Anne down, so it's just harder for us all to be in the need to hear about it again, but read this and you all know a bit of what it was about, but im sure all of you allready know about this senario. Also in the end i will show a article from swedish "DAM" magasine" she was in a interwiue where she spoke about this horrible fight for winning her own son Jack. It was not a good life at the time, and it was my first sweidish article with LAD :D  

i don't actually think this is william?






Lesley-Anne DOwn and her husbund Donald E Fauntleroy that she is married with now, they are so happy together and i don't think they weill ever leave each other wich is very good, Don is such a good husbund that deservs LEsley-Anne for 100 % and im glad that he isn't like William and all other bad men out there.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0