New pics of DOWN

Hello! I miss this blog, i have not had the time to write anything i have just uploaded pics, School is taking all of my free time right now, and i have had a very ahrd time with the rabbit at home, who began to be very old wich makes the body give up totally, so i have been going with bus the whole week from school to home, and then back again, because i want to keep a close eye on her, if she would start feeling ill... And because of it i got a warning from my studenthome last night by my phone, they told me it was me and my friends "clean"week at the home, and beacuase of the awayness we have had both of us, we got a warning and they told me that if no one of us offer time today and clean, they will hire someone to clean and we will have to pay for it :O so i have to go there and clean after school and will have to take a very, very late bus home wich means i might not even be able to come home the whole way :OBut i will try make it!!! Prepear yourself for a very big and beautiful picthure of Lesley-Anne Down! I just love this pic of Down.  Well i close for now, will try update with text more often too! Take care , also i just wanted to tell you fans how happy i am that you follows me here, but you all suck on comments, i think i deserv some dont you all think??? it's more fun to keep update if i get some warm and wonderful comments from time to time.... ♥ hugs from me to all the fans!
Take care!!! ;D ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0