I had a dream about Lesley-Anne this night!

I had a dream about Lesley-Anne Down this night! It was lovley but she was NOT like i thought she would be, i was so happy that i woke up and realized she was still that lovley i thought and not like she was in my dream, anyway i was at the street suddently i was at her home, i was walking after her all the time just to be close! When i was in her house, i was looking all around all the time, i was thinking of what to say, because i knew what a loss she just been thorugh, i tried talk, so i said something nice, and then she snaped me off, she was like a bitch to me, she said:
- I don't have time to discuss things with you, and my dog is my business, not your's!
I got so mad becuase i knew what a nice person she was in real, and then she acted like that to me when we finally meet! Then i walked around the house trying to take photos with my phone on the photos that were up in the house of her and her family, tried not make her see it because i was afraid she would forbidd me if she knew.. Then when i walked around the house, the more it started to look like my own house, suddently the house she lived in WAS my house xD i was like, HOLY MOTHER!!! Then she was just gone and i thought for a minuter, why the hell did i forget to take pics of us standing beside eachother xD Now noone would belive me if i told them i just meet her! The strangest thing in the dream was that i was wondering on and on again WHY would i be invited to her house of all the fans xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0