Hello fans to LAD and this blog! The blog is now officially BACK!!!

Hi fans! Im very happy to share the news that the blog is now back! I will continue update as much as i can, but my life is very hectic right now! I try to find jobs allt the time, and i was in a accident for a while ago...


it was late at night was out with my friends, then I went a bit lonely, a guy ran towards me and pressed me against the ground on the go, he had to much alcohol i think... I was unconscious for several minutes, then woke up with him over me and blood everywhere.. The ambulance had to get me to the hospital i was like bleeding like a pig, looked like halloween xD
i got severe concussion and many problems with it. I hurt my back and head, every since the accident that was the 4th june, i have had headache every day, so every day is a fight for me, can't do anything exhausting without getting the big pain in my head!, i hope it goes away, the doctor told me on the pit that it might take a year or more... Were allowed to visit the emergency room several times afterwards for checkups...So now you know my other reason for being away so long, have been in bed for months since that horrible day!

But i can honestly don't let this blog keep wait anymore i miss u all, and all the pics that we share with eachother!
I will keep publish new and old ones!

Also i would like us to make this much bigger, i would like you fans to keep E-mail me of suggestions of pics you would like me to share also i would love if you send me comments here on the blog or to my E-mail, i know this swedish site is difficult for u fans to understand but E-mails are good too and makes me so happy and more happy to keep share. Some fans are already E-mailing me of what they like and i always listen and publish what they like, so anything u want me to show, just e-mail me! Also if you have pics that u made or pics that u like me to share of LAD because u like those pics so much e-mail that to, and i'll put it up on the blog!

Also the blogbanner is still very gone...I'll keep look for a person that will help me get it back, since i forgot how to do it!

Many kisses and hugs!
xoxo


To connect with me!:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100000206547142
Or My E-mail: [email protected]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0