Goodmorning everyone!

How has the weekend been so far? I must say i have had a lovely weekend as far...My parents are away and all my sisters and brothers are home and they all have one friend over here or boyfriend, and we have been watching movies, talking and laughing all weekend together in the livingroom, so cosy!!! and my sister has been making beautiful and tasty dinnes everyday now...The only one withouth a friend invited is me but on the other hand i felt like being alone with the pets! Did u know i'm babysitting for a dwarf hamster this weekend haha, my sister had one over here and she wrote to me: I have a friend for you to babysitt this weekend lol! She knows im such a petlover hah! Yeah and yesterday we was out for drinks and a bit of party but the coldness outside was HORRIBLE, we had -22 degrees totally crazy!!! I almost felt like i was frezzing to death, was so cosy to be back home and get into bed! I'm sorting out the maps with Lesley-Anne Down from my computer so in future a lots of oldies will show up on the blog that may not exsist anymore on the internet...
Love you all, and i really love all sweet comments, tweets, E-mails and Fbmessages i get about how much apprecieated this blog is, it makes the work on it sooo soo fun! xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0