Happy Valentines day to Lesley-Anne Down and all her fans!



This banner is made by me for Don and Lesley-Anne and all her fans! I made it a year ago! Hope you all like it! ♥♥♥ True love! ♥♥♥

And my valentine is as last year spent all alone at home! :'( I'm so sad....No actually i'm not, of course it could have been nice having someone, but i have my dog lol and she is all i need for the moment! ♥♥♥ My dearest Ginny! ♥♥♥

Lesley-Anne Down rocks! but all her fans are so amazing for their hard work and support for the actress day in, day out, so i want to wish all my LADfriends the very best valentine! ♥♥♥ Love you all and of course our LADy, did you hear she can now join whatever show she want's on television, just keep write to every show you want LAD in and then we will see... I would LOVE, FREAKING LOVE her to join Grey's Anatomy or Desperate Housewifes! ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0