My very first autograph!

I have a little story about this sweet and amazingly beautiful photo of Lesley-Anne Down....
I mailed an address with Lesley-Anne i found on the internet when i was very little, wrote so many letters but never receviced anything back! Until one day, when mum said:
- Rebecca, you have a letter from Lesley-Anne Down....
I was like OMG, you are lying!!! But when i came home i had a letter from Lesley-Anne, of course it was allready opend because my family couldn't keep their hands of it when they saw the address it came from lol! Anyway i opend the letter and got this lovely photo, i saw it was black and white but said like 100 times to myself, this is a true autograph, my mind wanted it so badly to be real! But then one week went and i got two more letters from Lesley-Anne and it was two more of this photo and they all was ecaxtly the same...they were all copys from the real....I was happy for the photos cuz at the time i didn't own any photo at all or autograph from her! Until one day when i was much older i joined Lesley-Anne Down Fan Club and got real photos with real autographs! WOW they were all different and so much more real, but i love all my photos with LAD even those here, actually this photo is one of the most beautiful i've ever own!! Her hair iS perfect and she looks amazing!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0