OMG i'm the winner of this weekends giveaway North & South Book 2

Is'nt this perfect the same week as my birhtday i win this lovely show by John Jakes "North And South" Thank You Team_LAD! And when i mention Team_LAD i want to ask you all to follow TEAM_LAD on twitter to support Lesley-Anne Down! We all wants to belong!! Follow RebeccaJohansso (me) and Team_LAD on twitter!


I think this week is just great!
* On my birthday Lesley-Anne wrote me, she really cares for everyone of her fans!

* And then i got the news i'm one of the 5 winner of the contest by Lesley&Gea for signed photo after describing the best scene from The Bold And The Beautiful, wonder who the other lucky winners are... Gosh i'm so happy that i won that conest!!!

* Then i also got my birthdaycard from Gea & Lesley-Anne Down with the winningphoto! So beautiful birthdaycard as ALWAYS!!! Join Lesley-Anne Down Fan Club!!! For info contact me... and i LOVED the winningphoto!!

* And yesterday i won North and South Book 2, last weeks giveaway thorugh Team_LAD! Lovely! 

I think in my "LesleyAnneDownWorld" i could not have had a better birthdayweek lol! =D





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0