Had a phonechat with Lesley-Anne & Brandon Beemer this night!

Hello everybody! i'm happy to have some time over to blog about the amazing night i had! I know all of us have been up to listen to the show of Lesley-Anne and we all had a great time when we heard all her stories! I've had a very stressful time and a lot to do latley! I've been so tired all the time! but yesterday I was able to exhale a little bit still some samples left to do, studied as much for a month now! and yesterday I was exhausted! But today 3am i would call with the incredible show with Soap Series and Pam Rogers, to talk to LesleyAnne, no sleep for me then was my thought lol! so I slept 3 hours! trimmed before me at all I would say to our beloved Leslie-Anne! since i was seven years I have always looked up to this amazing woman and she has really given us all a chance to be such a big part of her life, Can't believe that I spoke with her yesterday! All the nice things she said about me and everyone else, just wanted to hug her all day!

I went to my computer right away When the show was on! we had huge problems with sound from the show and getting the chat to work, but finally it worked and i was so happy When Pam told me she saw me online! i have been worried for this the whole week That the number, the instant something
would go wrong, when we finally got the sound I heard Lesley and Soap Series talk about me, so cute!!! thanks for all the nice things Lesley-Anne said and SoapSeriess before I even called in! all those wonderful things she said will stay in my heart forever! and i know that she love to follow US ALL that much! all her sweeties from the LADgroup is like her twitterfamily! Loved the beautiful things she said about us all! Evertyhing in the call meant so much to me and i'm sure it meant a lot to others to! Had much i wanted to say to her, but it was hard to come by even some of the things I plan to say, was so overwhelmed and Lesley-Anne and was so sweet and asked questions of us who called in, loved all issues she asked and stories, i will relisten to the whole interview again to hear all the amazing stories Lesley shared with us! you all heard the talk lol! When i
re-listen to the show i realize how hard it was to find the right words for ever anwer of the questions she asked, as i said My talk is short every time she questions me, it's cuz my english is very restricted when i'm nervous and i don't speak english that often, also when she did the questions for me i got lost of everything i had planned to say cuz she asked me instead of me asking her lol, but i loved it and all of her talk!!!! if it would have been Swedish i would have talked as much as her haha, must confess i had a little script from the begin in case i would be to happy to even know what to say, also i had lots of greetings from some others to send her, but time went ticking, i'm more than satisfied i'm happy that i i made it! i know soo many of the fans/friends of her had trouble to call in, that they never got on the line and that the chat stopped to work, but She knows we all love her and tried, so no worries! and i'm sure we all know that allready lol! And i hope for nexxt time that all of those who didn't made it will have the chance to talk to her! Even tho she allready twitter us guys i know we all wants to talk to her to! she love our tweets so much, how amazing that is, so many actors out there that practly don't care at all of the fans just how famous they can become and how much money they can get, well without all the fans they would never be where they are today, i'm glad that the most amazing woman allready knows that and makes the best of her fans!! I made a video with LAD today with the interview of me and her and put it up so you all can hear it (thinking of my swedish friends that never heard it at all), and all of the other LADfriends u all know allready where to find the whole interview!
Some of the things she asked was what i did for living, what my work was, where i lived in Sweden and where she should go if she come visit Sweden and we talked about Gea that we all love, how long in the show The bold and the beautiful was in sweden, we talked about twitter, the other lovely fans, and then the funny thing was that she introduced me to Brandon Beember picthured right below with Lesley! And she was questioning him if he followed me on twitter, and he was like that he have missed it and will go search for me when he has the time! he was funny and i loved when he called in and LAD didn't realize who he was!! Also Lesley was so funny when she told him to say goodbye to me! so cute they are! Then her phone went klicking and my phone to and i dissapeared when Brandon left never got the chance to say goodbye either did Lesley, but i got more than enough time could not ask for more! I really hope to one day be able to meet Lesley and i hope that day it will happen that we all can meet like a group and meet her! Would rock! My video is up on youtube i will link it tomorrow!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0